Cambridge Series  
Home > Series > Schools and Colleges > Education - Music > Fagan Play Time Recorder Course

Fagan Play Time Recorder Course

Back to Education - Music

Play Time is the bestselling series for pupils aged 5-12+. Carefully graded, it includes real tunes from the start. • Stages 1-4 - a descant course for age 5+ with graded tunes, large print and illustrations • Stages 5 and 6 are for the treble recorder

This series is now complete - no further titles will be commissioned in this series.

Sort by:  Title | Author | Publication Date

There is 1 book in this series...

Play Time Recorder Course Stage 1

An Introduction to the Descant Recorder